• USB Flash Drive

    ships out within 5 days

      $20 CAD or more 


  • USB Flash Drive

    ships out within 5 days

      $25 CAD or more 



Welcome to World 3: Beach Party

What goes into a good beachy tune? A happy vibe? Smooth bass? Steel drums and marimba? You'll find that and more combing through this fun medley with warm, delightful songs from Earthbound, The Legend of Zelda, Mario Kart and Diddy Kong Racing! Just in time for summer...


from Live from the Overworld, released June 23, 2018
0:00 “Zora’s Domain” from Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (N64, 1998) by Koji Kondo
1:25 “Summers, Eternal Tourist Trap” from Earthbound (SNES, 1994) by Keiichi Suzuki & Hirokazu Tanaka
2:18 “Costa del Sol” from Final Fantasy VII (PSX, 1997) by Nobuo Uematsu
3:21 “Yoshi’s Tropical Island” from Mario Party (N64, 1998) by Yasunori Mitsuda
4:11 “Secret Island” from Kirby's Epic Yarn (Wii, 2010) by Tomoya Tomita
5:33 “Magical Sound Shower” from Out Run (Arcade, 1986) by Hiroshi Kawaguchi
6:47 “Koopa Beach” from Super Mario Kart (SNES, 1992) by Soyo Oka
7:27 “Koopa Beach” from Mario Kart 64 (N64,1996) by Kenta Negata
8:32 “Pirate Lagoon” from Diddy Kong Racing (N64, 1997) by David Wise


all rights reserved



The Runaway Four Vancouver, British Columbia

The Runaway Four mix, match and mash the best of video game music from classic tunes to hidden gems. With over 300 songs in their repertoire they span all genres and generations, giving all gamers something to enjoy from their themed medleys, timed visuals, cosplay and energetic performance. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Runaway Four

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Runaway Four, you may also like: